Tongariro Ski Club
Home About the Club Members Committee Photo Gallery

Events

For a link to the 2019 Calendar, please click here
If you know of an event that should listed here let us know.

School Holiday Bookings - July

Location: Ruapehu
Date: Sat 04 Jul 2020 to Sat 18 Jul 2020
School Holidays can now be booked via the website  More

Under 5 Skiwi Week - Whakapapa

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Mon 27 Jul 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020
Children aged under 5 can be booked into Whakapapa Lodge this week.

Junior Club Champs - Whakapapa

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020 to Sun 06 Sep 2020
Race Weekend for the clubs Junior Members.     More

Senior Race Weekend - Whakapapa

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020 to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Race Weekend for the Senior Members.  Come and join the fun and maybe get your name on the silverware! More

Veterans Week

Location: Whakapapa
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020 to Thu 24 Sep 2020
Veterans Week (for the older generation skiers) and special TSC club spirit! More

October School Holiday Period

Location: Whakapapa & Ohakune
Date: Fri 25 Sep 2020 to Sun 11 Oct 2020
October School Holidays - Book Online!

13 Jul 2020 23:12